Fallout 76’s release date is merely a month away, but some players will have a chance to try Bethesda’s latest multiplayer-focused RPG very soon. Following the recent pre-beta stress test, Bethesda is booting off the first Fallout 76 beta session on Xbox One on October 23 (before expanding it to PS4 and PC the following week), and those who’ve passed are able to pre-load it now.

The Fallout 76 beta is open solely to those who’ve pre-ordered the game, so if you want to hop in, you’ll need to possess Fallout 76 on your platform of choice. Not everyone who pre-orders will get into the beta right away, though, as Bethesda will slowly invite more players in waves. You’ll also be required to have an Xbox Live Gold or PS Plus subscription in order to participate.

As Bethesda specifies on their FAQ page, to download the beta, you’ll first have to locate the redemption code on your pre-order receipt or in the email confirmation you received. After that, you’ll need to log in to Bethesda’s website, then enter the code using the link on the FAQ. Once that is accomplished, Bethesda says it will send an email with further instructions.

The primary beta session is scheduled to commence on October 23 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET and run until 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET. No additional dates and times have been announced yet, but Bethesda says it will be operating through “targeted time frames.” According to the developer, the goal of the beta is to “stress test and break the game,” so players should foresee some hiccups along the way. The beta will be running until soon before the game’s launch next month.

Fallout 76 will be released for PS4, Xbox One, and PC on November 14. Unlike earlier installments in the series, 76 is an always-online RPG with the most focus on multiplayer, which everyone found to be very different kind of Fallout game.

Read More: