Insurgency: Sandstorm, the realistic military shooter is now free-to-play this weekend, and it starts today. It will be free on steam from June 20, 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST until Monday, June 24, 2019.

Insurgency: Sandstorm is a multiplayer FPS (first-person-shooter) game which is developed by New World Interactive. It is a sequel to the video game Insurgency. Moreover, There are a total of four online game mods in Insurgency: Sandstorm and one co-op mode. These online modes are Push, Firefight, Skirmish, and Arcade. The co-op includes checkpoint mode in which players are grouped into one team, and they have to complete mission-based objectives, and after completing every objective, it will grant dead players another life.

This might be the best time to try this out as it will be busier this weekend. However, Steam Summer Sale is coming on June 25, 2019, so if you enjoyed the game, then who knows it might be on Sale.

Read More:

Do not buy Cyberpunk 2077 jackets from eBay says the developer
Cyberpunk 2077 – You will only get access to flying cars in story mode
Cyberpunk 2077 gets a release date, and Keanu Reeves is starring in it
Marvel’s Avengers – Developers announced character designs won’t change